UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Health Department

image44

Contact Information

Geraldine Trimble

Tl'Kemstin Interim Director of Health

g.trimble@lfn.band

250.455.2115


Stacy  Thom

Health Manager

s.thom@lfn.band

250.455.2115


image45

Lisa Colwell

Home Care Nurse
Home & Community Care Manager 

l.colwell@lfn.band

250.455.2115


Lenora Thomas

Reception/Patient Travel

p.travel@lfn.band

250.455.2115

image46

Angie Brown                    Jody Cleghorn
a.brown@lfn.band           j.cleghorn@lfn.band     


Elizabeth Phillips            Maria Charlie 

e.phillips@lfn.band          m.charlie@lfn.band

                                             

Harvey Dunstan              Kim Abbott

h.dunstan@lfn.band        k.abbott@lfn.band


Robbie Bolan                    Eva Paul 

edriver@lfn.band              evap@lfn.band


Lisa Dunstan                    Annette Albert

l.dunstan@lfn.band          a.albert@lfn.band


Street Angels:

Monica Munro 

Regina Pierre 

streetangels@lfn.band

Roles and Responsibilities

The Lytton First Nations Health Department is entrusted with promoting the well being and physical health of all community members from newborns to the Elderly. In order to deliver various and complex services, the Lytton First Nations Health Department is organized into three interconnected programming areas:


Community Wellness Programs, Home and Community Care Programs, and Community Health Programs. 


The Health Department plays a pivotal role in the planning and delivery of other health-related services including the programs and services delivered by Nzenman Child and Family Development Centre, health services delivered by Interior Health Authority, services offered to Elders through the Lytton First Nations Seniors Complex, counselling and support services offered through the Nlaka'pamux Health and Healing Society and various Contracted services. 


Watch for upcoming news on First Nations Health Authority.